Board of Directors


"To provide quality theatre and artistic experiences

to the community through participation and presentation."

PRESIDENT - Peggy Strickland


TREASURER - Linda Rogers

SECRETARY - Kathryn Sawyer


Barbara Farnsworth, Eric Linden, John Powell, Andrew Schmidt, Lisa Howard-Welch, Karen Bowden, Violet Boerescu, Susan Balee, Pat Henderson

209 Cedar Street

Fernandina Beach, FL 32034

(904) 261-6749

Box Office Hours

Wednesdays, Thursdays & Fridays: 11:00 am - 1:00 pm

The Box Office is open 90 minutes before performance times.

207 & 209 Cedar Street, Fernandina Beach, FL 32034     (904) 261-6749

©2020 by Amelia Community Theatre (ACT). ACT is a member-supported and volunteer-assisted organization, and a not-for-profit registered with the State of Florida. By using this website and our services you agree to our privacy policy. A copy of the official registration and financial information may be obtained from the Division of Consumer Services at or by calling toll-free (800-435-7352) within the State. Registration does not imply endorsement, approval, or recommendation by the State. Amelia Community Theatre Registration #CH31366.